Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting attendance

Monday, 10th September, 2018 2.00 pm, Communities Overview Committee

Venue:   Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND

Contact:    Amanda Holyoak
Committee Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Cecilia Motley Chairman Present
Nick Hignett Vice Chairman Present
Ted Clarke Committee Member Present
Rob Gittins Committee Member Apologies
Nigel Hartin Committee Member Apologies
Roger Hughes Committee Member Present
Vivienne Parry Committee Member Present
Keith Roberts Committee Member Apologies
Les Winwood Committee Member Present
Tina Woodward Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Jane Palmer DS Officer Expected
Paul Beard Officer Expected
Tom Dodds Officer Expected
Claire Porter Officer Expected
Graham White Officer Expected
Tim Smith Officer Expected
Clive Wright Officer Expected
Amanda Holyoak DS Officer Expected
Christian Lea Substitute Present as substitute
Danial Webb Officer Expected


Print this page

Back to top