Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 12th September, 2019 9.30 am, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND

Contact:    Shelley Davies
Committee Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Lee Chapman Shropshire Council - Organisational Transformation and Digital Infrastructure Co-Chair Present
Dr Julian Povey Shropshire CCG Co-Chair Present
Dean Carroll Committee Member Present
Ed Potter Committee Member Apologies
Rachel Robinson Committee Member Present
Andy Begley Director of Adult Services Committee Member Apologies
Karen Bradshaw Shropshire Council Committee Member Present
Dr Julie Davies Shropshire Clinical Commissioning Group Committee Member Present
Neil Nisbet SaTH Substitute
Michelle Dulson DS Officer Expected
Jackie Jeffrey Committee Member Present
Lynn Cawley Committee Member Apologies
Val Cross Officer Apologies
David Stout Committee Member Apologies


Print this page

Back to top