Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 5th September, 2019 9.30 am, Place Overview Committee

Venue:   Shrewsbury/Oswestry Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND

Contact:    Sarah Townsend
Committee Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Sarah Townsend Clerk Expected
Joyce Barrow Chairman Present
Andy Boddington Committee Member Apologies
Julian Dean Committee Member Present
Rob Gittins Committee Member Present
Simon Harris Committee Member Present
Paul Milner Vice Chairman Present
Dan Morris Committee Member Present
Pamela Moseley Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
William Parr Committee Member Present
Paul Wynn Committee Member Present
Tony Parsons Substitute Present as substitute
Gareth Proffitt Officer Expected
Dan Corden Officer Expected
Steven Brown Officer Expected
Frances Darling Officer Expected
Andy Wilde Officer Expected
Alun Morgan Officer Expected


Print this page

Back to top