Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting attendance

Monday, 16th September, 2019 2.00 pm, Communities Overview Committee

Venue:   Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND

Contact:    Amanda Holyoak
Committee Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Mark Barrow Officer Expected
Cecilia Motley Chairman Present
Nick Hignett Vice Chairman Present
Clare Aspinall Committee Member Expected
Ted Clarke Committee Member Present
Nigel Hartin Committee Member Expected
Roger Hughes Committee Member Expected
Vivienne Parry Committee Member Present
Keith Roberts Committee Member Apologies
Les Winwood Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Roy Aldcroft
Tina Woodward Committee Member Present
Roy Aldcroft Substitute Present as substitute
Danial Webb Officer Present
Julie Fildes DS Officer Expected


Print this page

Back to top