Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022 10.30 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND

Contact:    Amanda Holyoak
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Ashley Kendrick DS Officer Expected
Lezley Picton Leader Present
Gwilym Butler Committee Member Present
Dean Carroll Committee Member Apologies
Rob Gittins Committee Member Present
Kirstie Hurst-Knight Committee Member Present
Simon Jones Committee Member Present
Cecilia Motley Committee Member Apologies
Ian Nellins Committee Member Present
Ed Potter Committee Member Present
James Walton Officer Expected
Mark Barrow Officer Expected
Andy Begley Officer Expected
Tim Collard Officer Expected
Tanya Miles Officer Expected
Amanda Holyoak DS Officer Expected


Print this page

Back to top